Club Executive

Our club executive consists of the following members:

Club Chairman, Eamon Whelan,  Rossmore

Vice Chairman,  Mick Fogarty,  Woodford

Vice Chairman, Rodney Rohan, Upperforge

Club Secretary, Pat Hickey, Woodford

Assisstant Secretary, Joe Duane, Ballinlough

Treasurer, Pat Lyons, Rea 

Assistant Treasurer, Edel Hanley, Clonmoylan   

Assistant Treasurer, Martin Jones, Douras

Assistant Treasurer, Joe Clancy, Ballinakill

Assistant Treasurer, Roderick Whyte, Ballinagar