Home‎ > ‎

Schools' Scene

Tommie Larkin's GAA Club has six feeder primary schools- Derryoober, Woodford, Ballinakill, Drim, Moyglass and Derrybrien; and one secondary school situated within the cub- Mercy College Woodford. The schools' profiles are featured below with history, roll of honour and famous past pupils.
  • Derryoober NS:
  • Woodford NS:
  • Ballinakill NS:
  • Drim NS:
  • Moyglass NS:
  • Derrybrien NS:
  • Mercy College :